top of page

Welcome Back Monarchs!



Welcome back to a brand new (in so many ways) school year Monarchs! I know it doesn't look like what we want right now and many of us are missing each other as well as all the things we took for granted (like visiting the library!). It was so great to see so many of you during the summer at our book checkout days!


I hope to be able to pop into your Zoom classes over the next few weeks to say hi and maybe read a book or two. Please feel free to email me (asantoianni@slcusd.org) if you need help or are looking for book suggestions or if you just want to say hi. I am working out how to have you be able to check out books from the library and will let you know as soon as I have it figure out! Try visiting the Destiny catalog to start looking for books you might want to borrow.


I miss you all so much and can't wait to see virtually or at an upcoming book checkout day.


Some of my favorite reads from this summer:


Keep reading Monarchs!


Love,

Mrs. Santoianni




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page