top of page

Welcome to the Virtual Monarch Grove Library!

It has been really interesting and also a little weird transitioning to working from home once our school closed. I miss seeing all your Monarch faces and being able to directly give you amazing books. As I work to support your reading at home, check out these online reading resources you can use, all for free or with a free library card from the public library. If you don't have a public library card, you can follow these directions to get one (check with your family first). Check back here to find video read alouds, library activities and more. I will also try to visit you virtually in your Google classrooms once teachers get into a routine. I hope to see you all soon! 💗 Mrs. Santoianni (email me or find me on Google Hangouts: asantoianni@slcusd.org)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page